DVD Bon Jovi - Have a Nice Day Tour (Amsterdan) (2005)

sexta-feira, 1 de julho de 2011

01. Last Man Standing 
02. You Give Love A Bad Name 
03. Livin’ On A Prayer 
04. Born To Be My Baby 
05. Have A Nice Day 
06. It’s My Life 
07. The Radio Saved My Life Tonight
08. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night 
09. Wanted Dead Or Alive 
10. Who Says You Can’t Go Home 
11. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead 
12. Raise Your Hands 
13. Keep The Faith 
14. Bad Medicine.

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário